

King County

1200 King County Courthouse 516 Third Avenue Seattle, WA 98104

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: FCD21-04 Version: 1

Type: FCD Motion Status: Passed

File created: In control: King County Flood Control District

On agenda: Final action: 10/12/2021
Enactment date: Enactment #: FCD21-04

Title: A MOTION relating to the organization of the King County Flood Control District Board of Supervisors.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. FCD21-04_Final

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/12/2021	1	King County Flood Control District	Passed	Pass

Clerk 10/12/2021

A MOTION relating to the organization of the King County Flood Control

District Board of Supervisors.

WHEREAS the King County Flood Control District ("the District") has specified by motion the chair, vice-chair and members of the executive committee and provided for any changes to these positions to be made by adoption for a formal legislative motion;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT MOVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS OF THE KING COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL ZONE DISTRICT:

SECTION 1. For the year 2021 and until a successor is elected, the board elects Supervisor Dave Upthegrove as District chair and Supervisor Reagan Dunn as District vice-chair.

SECTION 2. For the year 2021 and until a successor is elected, the board designates the following supervisors as members of the District Executive committee:

Supervisors: Reagan Dunn, Dave Upthegrove, and Pete von Reichbauer.