

KING COUNTY

1200 King County Courthouse 516 Third Avenue Seattle, WA 98104

Signature Report

FCD Motion

	Proposed No. FCD20-01.1 Sponsors
1	A MOTION relating to the organization of the King
2	County Flood Control District Board of Supervisors.
3	WHEREAS the King County Flood Control District ("District") has specified by
4	motion the chair, vice-chair and members of the executive committee and provided for
5	any changes to these positions to be made by adoption for a formal legislative motion;
6	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT MOVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
7	OF THE KING COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL ZONE DISTRICT:
8	SECTION 1. For the year 2020 and until a successor is elected, the board elects
9	Supervisor Dave Upthegrove as District chair, and Supervisor Reagan Dunn as District
10	vice-chair.
11	SECTION 2. For the year 2020 and until a successor is elected, the board
12	designates the following supervisors as members of the District Executive committee:
13	Supervisors: Reagan Dunn, Kathy Lambert, Dave Upthegrove, and Pete von
14	Reichbauer.
15	

FCD Motion was introduced on and passed by the King County Flood Control District on 1/8/2020, by the following vote:

Yes: 8 - Ms. Lambert, Mr. Dunn, Mr. McDermott, Mr. Dembowski, Mr. Upthegrove, Ms. Kohl-Welles, Ms. Balducci and Mr. Zahilay Excused: 1 - Mr. von Reichbauer

KING COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL ZONE DISTRICT KING COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Dave Upthegrove, Chair

ATTEST:

Melani Pedroza, Clerk of the District

Attachments: None