## SOUND TRANSIT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Attachment A

Date: December 2013

**Total number of members:** 18 (including: 10 King County; 4 Pierce County; and 3 Snohomish County appointments; plus the WSDOT Secretary)

Length of Term: 4 Years

## **Board Members Appointed:**

Board Member	Subarea	ST Term Expires (Year End)	Local office	Office Term Expires
Lynn Peterson	N/A	N/A	WSDOT Secretary	Serves Governor at-will
King County				
Claudia Balducci	East King	2017	Bellevue City Council	2015
Fred Butler	East King	2017	Issaquah Mayor	2015
John Marchione	East King	2015	Redmond Mayor	2015
Dave Upthegrove	South King	2015	King County Council	2017
Pete von Reichbauer	South King	2017	King County Council	2017
Joe McDermott	South King	2015	King County Council	2015
Mike O'Brien	North King	2015	Seattle City Council	2017
Ed Murray	North King	2017	Seattle Mayor	2017
Larry Phillips	North King	2015	King County Council	2015
Dow Constantine	N/E/S King	2017	King County Executive	2017
Pierce County				
Dave Enslow	Pierce	2016	Sumner Mayor	2017
Pat McCarthy	Pierce	2016	Pierce County Executive	2016
Marilyn Strickland	Pierce	2015	Tacoma Mayor	2017
Mary Moss	Pierce	2017	Lakewood Councilmember	2017

Board Member	Subarea	ST Term Expires (Year End)	Local office	Office Term Expires
Snohomish County				
John Lovick	Snohomish	2015	Snohomish County Exec	2014
Dave Earling	Snohomish	2015	Edmonds Mayor	2015
Paul Roberts	Snohomish	2017	Everett City Council	2017

## KING COUNTY APPOINTEES THAT REQUIRE COUNCIL CONFIRMATION:

Board Member	Subarea	ST Term Expires (Year End)	Local office	Office Term Expires
King County				
Claudia Balducci	East King	2017	Bellevue City Council	2015
Fred Butler	East King	2017	Issaquah Mayor	2015
Dave Upthegrove	South King	2017	King County Council	2017
Pete von Reichbauer	South King	2017	King County Council	2017
Mike O'Brien	North King	2015	Seattle City Council	2017
Ed Murray	North King	2017	Seattle Mayor	2017
Dow Constantine	N/E/S King	2017	King County Executive	2017