Proposed No. FCD22-01.1



11

KING COUNTY

1200 King County Courthouse 516 Third Avenue Seattle, WA 98104

Signature Report

FCD Motion FCD22-01

Sponsors

1 A MOTION relating to the organization of the King 2 County Flood Control District Board of Supervisors. 3 WHEREAS the King County Flood Control District ("the District") has specified 4 by motion the chair, vice-chair and members of the executive committee and provided for 5 any changes to these positions to be made by adoption for a formal legislative motion; 6 NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT MOVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS 7 OF THE KING COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL ZONE DISTRICT: 8 SECTION 1. For the year 2022 and until a successor is elected, the board elects 9 Supervisor Dave Upthegrove as the District chair, and Supervisor Reagan Dunn as the 10 District vice-chair.

SECTION 2. For the year 2022 and until a successor is elected, the board

FCD Motion FCD22-01

- designates the following supervisors as members of the District Executive Committee:
- Supervisors: Reagan Dunn, Sarah Perry, Dave Upthegrove and Pete von
- 14 Reichbauer.

FCD Motion FCD22-01 was introduced on and passed by the King County Flood Control District on 1/11/2022, by the following vote:

Yes: 9 - Ms. Balducci, Mr. Dembowski, Mr. Dunn, Ms. Kohl-Welles, Mr. McDermott, Ms. Perry, Mr. Upthegrove, Mr. von Reichbauer and Mr. Zahilay

KING COUNTY FLOOD CONTROL ZONE DISTRICT KING COUNTY, WASHINGTON

Dave Upthegrove, Chair

DocuSigned by:

ATTEST:

Melani Pedroza, Clerk of the District

Attachments: None