Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 2020-B0049    Version: 1
Type: Briefing Status: Approved
File created: In control: Law and Justice Committee
On agenda: Final action: 6/12/2020
Enactment date: Enactment #:
Title: General Discussion on Law Enforcement in King County
Indexes: Law Enforcement
Attachments: 1. Alethea Mundy OLEO, 2. Alethea Mundy Sheriff, 3. Andrew Farley, 4. Anna Butler, 5. Antoinette Bonsignore, 6. Autumn Meadows, 7. Dana Grigg, 8. Emma McVeigh, 9. Jeannette Burrage Dont Dismantle Police Dept, 10. Jeannette Burrage Police Reform, 11. Josh Rynearson, 12. Michelle Twohig, 13. Peter Lamanna, 14. Rachel Grutz, 15. Shanda Taylor Boyd, 16. Susan Lowrey, 17. Vilma McComsey
Staff: Bowman, Nick