## King Conservation District AT 2017 Advisory Committee Membership

	Member	Alternate
King Conservation District	James Haack Board of Supervisors	Bill Knutsen Board of Supervisors, Secretary/Auditor
	Dick Ryon Board of Supervisors, Chair	Max Prinsen Board of Supervisors
King County Executive	John Taylor Assistant Division Director Water & Land Resource Division	<b>Joan Lee</b> Section Manager Water & Land Resource Division
King County Council	Christine Jensen Principal Legislative Analyst	Hiedi Popochock Senior Legislative Analyst
Equity & Social Justice	<b>Tahmina Martelly</b> <i>Program Manager</i> World Relief	Nancy Huizar Program Manager Sustainable Seattle
City of Seattle	Michelle Caulfield Deputy Director Office of Sustainability and Environment	Vacant
City of Bellevue	John Stokes <sup>1</sup> Mayor	Nancy Ahern Policy Advisor
Sound Cities Association	Erika Morgan Councilmember, City of Black Diamond	Austin Bell Councilmember, City of Burien
	Mark Phillips Councilmember, City of Lake Forest Park	Mariah Bettise Councilmember, City of Issaquah
	Brenda Fincher <sup>2</sup> Councilmember, City of Kent	Wendy Weiker Councilmember, City of Mercer Island
Rural Landowners	Bernie McKinney Unincorporated Enumclaw Resident	Vacant
Urban Landowners	Karen Mauden Bellevue Resident/ Account Manager Northwest Ag Business Center	Vacant
Agriculture Commission	Shelby Jors Commissioner	Meredith Molli Commissioner
Rural Forest Commission	Andy Chittick Commissioner	Nate Vernath Chair
Environmental Non-governmental Organization	Heather Trim Executive Director Zero Waste Washington	James Rasmussen Coordinator Duwamish River Cleanup Coalition

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Advisory Committee Chair <sup>2</sup> Advisory Committee Vice-Chair