## King County Regional E-911 Strategic Plan Participants

# **ATTACHMENT 1**

### Leadership Group

Councilmember Claudia Balducci King County

Executive Dow Constantine King County

Councilmember Reagan Dunn King County

Councilmember Lorena González City of Seattle

Council President Bruce Harrell City of Seattle

Councilmember Kathy Lambert King County

Mayor Denis Law City of Renton (Sound Cities)

Councilmember Tola Marts City of Issaquah (Sound Cities)

Brian Maxey Seattle Police Department

Tom Orr NORCOM

Commissioner Tim Osgood Woodinville Fire and Rescue

Mayor Liz Reynolds City of Enumclaw (Sound Cities)

Councilmember Jennifer Robertson City of Bellevue

Commander Erik Scairpon Redmond Police Department

Sheriff John Urquhart King County

Tom Koney, non-voting member King County Dept. of Executive Services

## **Planning Group**

Kathy Lombardo, Co-Chair King County E-911 Program Office

Lora Ueland, Co-Chair Valley Communications Center

Chad Barnes City of Bellevue

Marilynne Beard City of Kirkland (Sound Cities)

Diane Carlson King County Executive's Office

Patti Cole-Tindall King County Sheriff's Office

Stacey Jehlik City of Seattle

Lise Kaye King County Council

Commissioner Tim Osgood Woodinville Fire and Rescue

Brian Smith Seattle Police Department

Commander Chris Wilson Issaquah Police Department

Meg Goldman, *non-voting member, for project management* King County Dept. of Executive Services

#### **Technology & Operations Task Force**

Bill Kehoe, Co-Chair King County Department of Information Technology

Chelo Picardal, Co-Chair City of Bellevue

Krista Camenzind King County Council Staff

Deb Flewelling King County E-911 Program Office

Dee Hathaway NORCOM

## King County Regional E-911 Strategic Plan Participants

Gregory Hough City of Seattle

Jess Nelson Valley Communications Center

Tim Osgood Woodinville Fire and Rescue

Kellie Shapard Abused Deaf Women's Advocacy Services

Micki Singer City of Bothell

Russ St. Myers Seattle Police Department

Jessica Sullivan King County Sheriff's Office

Kenn Moisey – *non-voting member* Washington State E-911

## Finance Task Force

Marilynne Beard, Co-Chair City of Kirkland

Tom Koney, Co-Chair King County Executive Services

Tatyana Bogush-Stakhov Valley Communications Center

Kate Davis King County Performance Strategy and Budget

Jennifer Devore City of Seattle

Tom Goff King County Council

Krystal Hackmeister City of Bellevue

Tara Murker University of Washington Police Department

Tim Osgood Woodinville Fire and Rescue

Jason King King County Sheriff's Office Tom Walsh City of Seattle

### **Governance Task Force**

Diane Carlson, Co-Chair King County Executive's Office

Stacey Jehlik, Co-Chair City of Seattle

Chad Barnes City of Bellevue

Kathy Baskin Port of Seattle

Jane Christenson City of Redmond (Sound Cities)

Patti Cole-Tindall King County Sheriff's Office

Kathy Lombardo King County E-911 Program Office

April Sanders King County Council

Lora Ueland Valley Communications Center

### **Interim Advisory Group**

Captain Jessica Sullivan, Chair King County Sheriff's Office

Sheryl Mullen, Vice-Chair Redmond Police Department

Tom Orr NORCOM

Brian Smith Seattle Police Department

Kathy Lombardo, *non-voting member* King County E-911 Program Office

#### King County E-911 Program Office Staff

#### **Consultants**

BDS Planning & Urban Design (CBE Strategic, IXP, EcoNorthwest)