



1200 King County Courthouse 516 Third Avenue Seattle, WA 98104

## Meeting Agenda

## **Regional Transit Committee**

Councilmembers: Claudia Balducci, Chair; Reagan Dunn, Dave Upthegrove Alternate: Joe McDermott

Sound Cities Association: Dave Asher, Kirkland; Bruce Bassett, Mercer Island; Claude DaCorsi, Auburn; Dennis Higgins, Kent; Kathy Hougardy, Tukwila; Kathy Huckabay, Sammamish; Amy Ockerlander, Duvall; John Wright, Lake Forest Park; Alternates: John Chelminiak, Bellevue; Leanne Guier, Pacific; Hank Margeson, Redmond; Bill Ramos, Issaquah

City of Seattle: Lisa Herbold; Mike O'Brien; Alternate: Debora Juarez

Staff: Paul Carlson, Lead Staff (206-477-0875) Erica Newman, Committee Assistant (206-477-7543)

Room 1001

3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

**CANCELLATION NOTICE** 

Pursuant to K.C.C. 1.24.035 A. and F., this Cancellation Notice is also noticed as a cancellation of the Metropolitan King County Council, whose agenda is limited to the committee business.

The August 16, 2017 meeting of the Regional Transit Committee has been cancelled.



Sign language and communication material in alternate form ats can be arranged given sufficient notice (296-1000). TDD Number 296-1024. ASSISTIVE LISTENING DEVICES AVAILABLE IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS.

